Real Estate

 

Consider purchasing one of these properties with a view towards placement in the Mt. Baker Lodging vacation rental program.

  1. Professionally managed by a local area company in business for over 30-years.
  2. Income to offset debt service associated with owning and maintaining a second home.
  3. Flexibility of personal use.
7031 (A & B) Olympus Way
Windermere Whatcom County

Charlie Rinker
360-224-2820
crinker@windermere.com
3993 Nelson Road
Realty World

Monica Colville
360-303-4213
whatcomrealestate@gmail.com
4700 Mt. Baker Highway
Coldwell Banker Bain

Derek Buse
360-599-0379
6375 Eastwood Road
Re/Max Whatcom County, Inc.

Josh Shiflett
360-739-1327
josh@theshiflettgroup.com
7744 Uphill Drive
Keller-Williams Western Realty

Don Hammons
360-223-9050
donhammons@gmail.com
7760 Casey Road
Re/Max Whatcom County

Briddick Webb
360-920-1218
briddick@agentsinbellingham.com
7626 Shady Ridge Road
John L. Scott Real Estate

Marty Kutschbach
360-319-0695
martyk@johnlscott.com
3988 Hillside Road
Re/Max Whatcom County

Rob Merhaut
360-319-1938
robm@nwhomes.net
3993 Nelson Road
Century 21 Northwest Realty

Robin Price
360-826-2388
robin.price@century21homes.com
6978 Baker Circle
Lakeway Realty, Inc.

Jon Hansen
360-224-7443
jon@jonhansen.com
9308 Cornell Creek Road
Re/Max Whatcom County

Tim Lloyd
360-303-1907
timlloyd@nwhomes.net
6995 Snoqualmie Place
John L. Scott Real Estate

Marty Kutschbach
360-319-0695
martyk@johnlscott.com
6970 Shuksan Arm
Keller Williams Western Realty

Maryann Angus
360-224-6704
maryann@angusteam.com
7134 St. Helens Place
Keller Williams Western Realty

Maryann Angus
360-224-6704
maryann@angusteam.com
10500 Mt. Baker Highway #117
Re/Max Whatcom County, Inc.

Michelle Clark
360-739-2824
michelle@michelleclark.com
7139 Rainier Way
Mt. Baker Homes and Land

Jan Owens-Larsen
360-599-2535
jan@mtbakerhomesandland.com
10500 Mt. Baker Highway #407
Coldwell Banker Danforth

Janine Hamilton
360-220-1297
8895 Glacier Court
Newland Realty Group, LLC

Duncan Newland
360-303-4771
9000+ Upper Frost Creek Road
Keller Williams Western Realty

Kathy Stanford
360-201-3267
9171 Frost Creek Road
Premier Properties

Larry Humes
360-319-1048
10500 Mt. Baker Highway #412
Re/Max Eastside Brokers

Kai Rainey
206-566-3812
6262 North Fork Road
Peace Arch Real Estate

Julia Mullenix
360-820-2630
julia@peacearchrealestate.com
6338 Mt. Baker Highway
Windermere Whatcom, Inc.

Tracy Nienaber
360-510-2554
tracypeterson@windermere.com

 

Mt. Baker Lodging, Inc., is not a real estate agency.  The listing of properties and corresponding agents on this website does not constitute an endorsement of such properties or agents.  Mt. Baker Lodging, Inc., is not liable for errors or omissions of content, and no guarantees are expressed nor implied.  Mt. Baker Lodging, Inc., can, at its option, add and remove content.