Real Estate

 

Consider purchasing one of these properties with a view towards placement in the Mt. Baker Lodging vacation rental program.

  1. Professionally managed by a local area company in business for over 30-years.
  2. Income to offset debt service associated with owning and maintaining a second home.
  3. Flexibility of personal use.
7031 (A & B) Olympus Way
Windermere Whatcom County

Charlie Rinker
360-224-2820
crinker@windermere.com
3993 Nelson Road
Realty World

Monica Colville
360-303-4213
whatcomrealestate@gmail.com
10500 Mt. Baker Hwy #507
Mt. Baker Homes and Land

Janette Owens-Larson
360-599-1900
6978 Baker Circle
Re/Max Whatcom County

Tim Lloyd
360-599-2936
timlloyd@remax.net
7744 Uphill Drive
Keller-Williams Western Realty

Don Hammons
360-223-9050
donhammons@gmail.com
4700 Mt. Baker Highway
Coldwell Banker Bain

Derek Buse
360-599-0379
10500 Mt. Baker Hwy #402
Keller-Williams Western Realty

Maryann Angus
360-224-6704
maryann@angusteam.com
7561 Olsen Drive
Weichert Realtors / Vanson Associates

Jim Klessig
360-303-0302
jim@vansonsales.com
7760 Casey Road
Re/Max Whatcom County

Briddick Webb
360-920-1218
briddick@agentsinbellingham.com
6565 Mt. Baker Hwy
Re/Max Whatcom County

Rachael Wilson
360-319-2234
rachael@rachaelwilson.com
4986 Sherman Street
Re/Max Whatcom County

John Sands
360-303-0442
johnsands@nwhomes.net
6341 Rutsatz Road
Keller-Williams Western Realty

Laurie Satushek
360-797-5884
lauriesatushekteam@gmail.com

6765 Vaughn Street
Windermere Real Estate

Jason Loeb
360-305-6917
jason@jlorealty.com
3988 Hillside Road
Re/Max Whatcom County

Rob Merhaut
360-319-1938
robm@nwhomes.net
5446 Mt. Baker Highway
Re/Max Whatcom County

Gordon Ronstadt
360-201-6984
4567 Mosquito Lake Road
Re/Max Whatcom County

Mark Frye
360-333-0156
markfrye@newhomes.net
3993 Nelson Road
Century 21 Northwest Realty

Robin Price
360-826-2388
robin.price@century21homes.com
7756 Casey Road
Keller-Williams Western Realty

Ben Kinney
360-317-0437
info@benkinney.com

 

Mt. Baker Lodging, Inc., is not a real estate agency.  The listing of properties and corresponding agents on this website does not constitute an endorsement of such properties or agents.  Mt. Baker Lodging, Inc., is not liable for errors or omissions of content, and no guarantees are expressed nor implied.  Mt. Baker Lodging, Inc., can, at its option, add and remove content.