Real Estate

 

Consider purchasing one of these properties with a view towards placement in the Mt. Baker Lodging vacation rental program.

  1. Professionally managed by a local area company in business for just under 30-years.
  2. Income to offset debt service associated with owning and maintaining a second home.
  3. Flexibility of personal use.
7031 (A & B) Olympus Way
Windermere Whatcom County

Charlie Rinker
360-224-2820
crinker@windermere.com
7491 Canyon View Drive
Keller-Williams Western Realty

Melissa First
360-738-7070
firstchoice@kw.com
10500 Mt. Baker Hwy #304
Mt. Baker Homes and Land

Janette Owens-Larson
360-599-1900
jan@mtbakerhomesandland.com
7574 Canyon View Drive
Engel & Volkers Seattle

Fabian Saul
360-353-4640
7744 Uphill Drive
Keller-Williams Western Realty

Don Hammons
360-223-9050
donhammons@gmail.com
6983 Pinnacle Place
Keller-Williams Western Realty

Maryann Angus
360-224-6704
maryann@angusteam.com
7413 Miller Way
Coldwell Banker Bain

Dave Rehm
360-961-5513
daverehm@cbbain.com
7725 Shire Road
Windermere Real Estate

Andrew Barnes
360-201-8300
andrewb@windermere.com
10500 Mt. Baker Hwy #402
Keller-Williams Western Realty

Maryann Angus
360-224-6704
maryann@angusteam.com
3365 Hillside Road
Keller-Williams Western Realty

Stacie Whitfield
425-344-6779
stacie@list4flatfee.com
6733 Greystone Lane
Keller-Williams Western Realty

Jen Glyzinski
360-507-4343
4567 Mosquito Lake Road
Keller-Williams Western Realty

Miki Stach
360-319-2219
miki@kw.com
3460 Mosquito Lake Road
Coastal Realty

Allison Trimble
360-961-5537
allisontrimblerealestate@gmail.com
4700 Mt. Baker Highway
Coldwell Banker Bain

Derek Buse
360-599-0379
3993 Nelson Road
Realty World

Monica Colville
360-303-4213
whatcomrealestate@gmail.com
10500 Mt. Baker Highway #1011
Keller-Williams Western Realty
JM Ramsey

Andrea Romero
623-256-4229
aromero@kw.com
10500 Mt. Baker Hwy #106
Re/Max Whatcom County

Elise Badgley
360-303-9596

 

Mt. Baker Lodging, Inc., is not a real estate agency.  The listing of properties and corresponding agents on this website does not constitute an endorsement of such properties or agents.  Mt. Baker Lodging, Inc., is not liable for errors or omissions of content, and no guarantees are expressed nor implied.  Mt. Baker Lodging, Inc., can, at its option, add and remove content.