Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Real Estate

 

Consider purchasing one of these properties with a view towards placement in the Mt. Baker Lodging vacation rental program.

  1. Professionally managed by a local area company in business for over 30-years.
  2. Income to offset debt service associated with owning and maintaining a second home.
  3. Flexibility of personal use.
9091 Frost Creek Road
John L. Scott Real Estate

Marty Kutschbach
360-319-0695
martyk@johnlscott.com
3993 Nelson Road
Realty World

Monica Colville
360-303-4213
whatcomrealestate@gmail.com
4700 Mt. Baker Highway
Coldwell Banker Bain

Derek Buse
360-599-0379
6375 Eastwood Road
Re/Max Whatcom County, Inc.

Josh Shiflett
360-739-1327
josh@theshiflettgroup.com
7552 Canyon View Drive
Re/Max Whatcom County, Inc.

Andy P. Garcia
360-920-3702
andypgarcia@remax.net
7760 Casey Road
Re/Max Whatcom County

Briddick Webb
360-920-1218
briddick@agentsinbellingham.com
8616 Tilbury Road
Re/Max Whatcom County, Inc.

Maryann Angus
360-224-6704
maryann@angusteam.com
7565 Bear Ridge Way
Bellwether Real Estate

Danielle Groeneweg
360-483-6490
danielle@bellwetherrealestate.com
3993 Nelson Road
Century 21 Northwest Realty

Robin Price
360-826-2388
robin.price@century21homes.com
7373 Scott Place
Keller Williams Western Realty

Maryann Angus
360-224-6704
maryann@angusteam.com
9308 Cornell Creek Road
Re/Max Whatcom County

Tim Lloyd
360-303-1907
timlloyd@nwhomes.net
6338 Mt. Baker Highway
Windermere Whatcom, Inc.

Tracy Nienaber
360-510-2554
tracypeterson@windermere.com
9434 Cornell Creek Road
Compass Realty Solutions

Cecelia Carson
360-752-9006
cecelia@realestatewa.biz
7752 Uphill Road
Windermere Whatcom, Inc.

Jason Loeb
360-305-6917
jason@ljorealty.com
7425 Canyon View Drive
Re/Max Whatcom County

Cherie Kukhahn
360-510-8354
cheriekukhahn@remax.net
7299 Mt. Baker Highway
John L. Scott Real Estate

360-398-8765
jeffwilson@johnlscott.com
6359 Mt. Baker Highway
Windermere Real Estate/Whatcom

Tracy Nienaber
360-510-2554
tracypeterson@windermere.com
8895 Glacier Court
Newland Realty Group, LLC

Duncan Newland
360-303-4771
7565 Canyon View Drive
Re/Max Whatcom County, Inc.

Lori Christensen
360-603-0526
lorichristensen@remax.net
5617 Mt. Baker Hwy
Re/Max Whatcom County

Rob Merhaut
360-319-1938
robm@nwhomes.net
10433 Mt. Baker Highway #201
Keller-Williams Western Realty

Maryann Angus
360-224-6704
maryann@angusteam.com

 

Mt. Baker Lodging, Inc., is not a real estate agency.  The listing of properties and corresponding agents on this website does not constitute an endorsement of such properties or agents.  Mt. Baker Lodging, Inc., is not liable for errors or omissions of content, and no guarantees are expressed nor implied.  Mt. Baker Lodging, Inc., can, at its option, add and remove content.