Real Estate

 

Consider purchasing one of these properties with a view towards placement in the Mt. Baker Lodging vacation rental program.

  1. Professionally managed by a local area company in business for just under 30-years.
  2. Income to offset debt service associated with owning and maintaining a second home.
  3. Flexibility of personal use.
7067 Index Place
Mt. Baker Homes and Land

Janette Woens-Larson
360-599-1900
jan@mtbakerhomesandland.com
7031 (A & B) Olympus Way
Windermere Whatcom County

Charlie Rinker
360-224-2820
crinker@windermere.com
7047 Olympus Way
John L. Scott Real Estate

Marty Kutschbach
360-319-0695
martyk@johnlscott.com
9221 Frost Creek Road
Coldwell Banker Bain

Ryan Larsson
360-739-7874
ryanlarsson@gmail.com
10500 Mt. Baker Hwy #1012
John L. Scott Realty

Marty Kutschbach
360-319-0695
marty@johnlscott.com
7044 Olympus Way
Keller Williams Western Realty

Maryann Angus
360-224-6704
maryann@angusteam.com
10500 Mt. Baker Hwy #304
Mt. Baker Homes and Land

Janette Owens-Larson
360-599-1900
jan@mtbakerhomesandland.com
9920 Stardust Lane
Re/Max Whatcom County

360-647-1313
7526 Eason Road
John L. Scott Real Estate

Marty Kutschbach
360-319-0695
martyk@johnlscott.com
10500 Mt. Baker Hwy #813
Weichert Realtors - Vanson Associates

Bret VanLant
360-933-0001
bret@vansonsales.com
9344 Black Mountain Lane
Keller-Williams Western Realty

Don Hammons
360-223-9050

6704 Mt. Baker Highway
Weichert Realtors - Vanson Associates

Madeline Zender
360-739-1311
madeline@vansonsales.com
5049 Potter Road
Re/Max Whatcom County

Rob Merhaut
360-319-1938
robm@nwhomes.net
4208 Mt. Baker Highway
Re/Max Whatcom County

Rob Merhaut
360-319-1938
rob@nwhomes.net
8174 Mt. Baker Hwy
Windermere Real Estate Whatcom

Chet Kenoyer
360-676-9229
chet@chetkenoyer.com
7006 Rainier Way
Mt. Baker Homes and Land

Janette Woens-Larson
360-599-1900
jan@mtbakerhomesandland.com
9125 Lacey Lane
HomeSmart One Realty

360-778-9044
broker@hsonerealty.com
9244 Black Mountain Lane
Windermere Real Estate-Whatcom

360-371-5100
7398 Mt. Baker Hwy
Re-Max Whatcom County, Inc.

360-647-1313
7456 Glacier Springs Drive
Coldwell Banker-Bain

Ryan Larsson
360-739-7874
ryanlarsson@cbbain.com
7537 Canyon View Drive
Agency One Realty

Mark Collard
425-754-3697
10500 Mt. Baker Hwy #503
Weichert Realtors - Vanson Associates

Bret VanLant
360-933-0001
bret@vansonsales.com
7521 Glacier Springs Drive
Windermere Real Estate

Damian Pro
360-303-5072
damian@myproteam.com
7062 Chinook Pass
Keller Williams

MaryAnn Angus
360-224-6704
maryann@angusteam.com
7947 Silver Lake Road
Sterling Real Estate Group

Joy Monjure
360-303-7391
jmonjure7@gmail.com
7761 Maple Drive
Coldwell Banker Bain

Bethnie Morrison
360-303-4272
bethniemorrison@cbbain.com

 

Mt. Baker Lodging, Inc., is not a real estate agency.  The listing of properties and corresponding agents on this website does not constitute an endorsement of such properties or agents.  Mt. Baker Lodging, Inc., is not liable for errors or omissions of content, and no guarantees are expressed nor implied.  Mt. Baker Lodging, Inc., can, at its option, add and remove content.